When I think about you I touch myself.

"You're the one who makes me come runnin
You're the sun who makes me shine
When you're around I'm always laughin
I want to make you mine

I close my eyes and see you before me
Think I would die if you were to ignore me
A fool could see just how much I adore you
I'd get down on my knees I'd do anything for you

I don't want anybody else
When I think about you I touch myself
Ooh I don't want anybody else Oh no, oh no, oh no"
Dininyls - I Touch Myself

Det är helt galet roligt!
Får mig att tänka på Mr. Leigh Woods i det regniga landet.
När det gäller sånt här är det inga problem att få mig att skratta.
Det här är helt klart veckans låt, no matter what.
Här ska nu nynnas resten av dagen,
jag undrar vad min engelske kock kommer tycka om låtvalet..

When I think about you I touch myself.

5 dagar kvar..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback