Cry my eyes out.

"I should know who I am by now,
I walk, the record stands somehow
Thinkin' of winter
Your name is the splinter inside me
While I wait ...

And I remember the sound,
Of your november downtown
And I remember the truth,
A warm december with you
But I dont have to make this mistake
And I dont have to stay this way
If only I would wake

The walk has all been cleared by now
Your voice is all I hear somehow
Callin out winter,
Your voice is the splinter inside me
While I wait...

I could've lost myself
In rough blue waters in your eyes
and I miss you still"
- Joshua Radin - Winter
(Delar och hop-plock.)

Det är så vackert att det gör ont.
Och det är inte ofta det är så.
Gåvan att beröra,
den ska man vårda ömt.
Det är ett som är sant!

Jag borde ha funnit mig själv nu.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback