Blir jag förälskad i något så blir jag det, precis som med musik.

"I want the end to begin but not without you,
so easy for me to speak not complete my actions,
divide me that way I can love and hate you baby,
torn between stayin' or keepin' you with me,
I cant let go.

This love is so dysfunctional,
It leaves me so emotional,
can't take it anymore but I can't let, can't let, can't let,
I can't let go.
I try my hardest to break free,
I'm so locked up and you got the key,
I'm in way too deep and I can't let, can't let, can't let,
I can't let go oh oh no.."
-
Linda Kiralý - Can't Let Go

Jag kan fortfarande inte släppa det.
Är helt förälskad i låten, den är sann, den är verklig.
Det värmer nog många hjärtan,
precis som den tär sönder vissa.
Vad som än händer inom mig kan jag inte sluta lyssna.
Allt som är rätt blir fel och allt som är fel blir rätt.
Tills tonerna tar slut..

Jag blir lycklig och känner mig värd.

Tack och lov tar toner aldrig stopp.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback