Kitty-kat.

"You give me goozebumps, every time
My heart skips a beat when you touch me
I'm so mesmerized
Who told you, you could be mine
I'm mad at you for this nice surprise
boy I hate that my
World revolves you
And I hate my heart 
Cause it hurts without you

Why, why am I so lost in you?
And I don't even know me anymore
Why, I don't know why I'm so confused
Cause Im hating that I love you this much boy "
Kat Deluna - Love Confusion

Fröken Kat - Kitty-Kat är min nya vän.
Hon är så svängig att jag dansar lite till och med i sängen.
Det är riktig musik att dansa till.
(Kanske inte just denna låt jag la ut text på,
den är mest fin.)
Sån jag skulle dansa till nätterna långa i utlandet.
Mycket prat. Jag vet. Men jag kan inte släppa det.
Sverige känns inte rätt.

Så, swing it katten.
Då går tiden lite fortare.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback